Jack and Jill

September 19, 2011

6x8 oil on cotton canvas panel $150

Here are more of my (correction: my daughter’s) collection of children’s mugs. My favorite part is the light reflection on the front of the dog handled mug. I also like the stamp on the bottom of the one mug. I get so excited about painting when it is going good and so depressed when my painting is going bad. Artists have such a roller coaster of emotions on a daily basis. Anyone who lives with an artist has a good soul.

One Response to “Jack and Jill”

  1. LaTaine Mullins Says:

    Love this Kim. The stamp on the bottom of the cup is great.


Leave a Reply

